Battling It Out in the Gym

Nothing can change a low confidence day into a powerful motivating day quite like a great workout. When I’m feeling low energy I love to add “Battle Ropes” to my program. They’re empowering and badass.

They’re worth a try if you have them at your gym. My coach includes them in our program up to twice a week. We do 30 second intervals but trust me, after 15 seconds you’ll be ready to quit. This paired with bench press chains and you’ll feel like you walked straight out of Orange is the New Black!

HM

 

Leave a Reply

