Guilt Free Friday: Banana Pecan Waffles

TGIGFF! Thank goodness it’s guilt free friday! I’m so excited not only because the weekend is almost here but because I love this recipe! This is my go-to brunch recipe! It’s totally guilt free while being delicious. I actually prefer this waffle recipe over a more traditional waffle.

It’s sweet and has a nice maple flavour while getting some crunch from the pecans. I hope you give this recipe a try next time you’re craving waffles! I promise you won’t be disappointed.

HM

Leave a Reply

