What I Eat in a Day | Pumpkin Chili Recipe

It’s been a long week but I’m back with another full day of eating! I’ve really been enjoying filming my meals. This is what I eat when I only train once during the day. I had a bit more time to make meals and make sure I’m eating enough. When I train three times it can be a bit harder. I hope you enjoy my what I eat in a day video!

My breakfast is always the same. I use half a zucchini, 1/4 a cup of oat, either banana or blueberries and then I top it with greek yogurt. I like to keep it simple and consistent with my breakfast because I train 20min after eating it.

My post workout meal was a paleo breakfast bowl that included sweet potato, spinach, kale and some scrambled eggs.

For my afternoon meal I whipped up some pumpkin pancakes using protein powder, oats, pumpkin and half a banana. These were good but the texture was a bit different.

For dinner I made a big batch of pumpkin, ground Turkey and sausage chili. My family loved it since I normally force them to eat vegetarian food.

For some quick and healthy dessert I warmed up some apples on the stove with some granola and mixed it into some plain greek yogurt. This was so good! The apples are so sweet I didn’t need to use any sweeter.

I hope you found this video helpful!

HM

Leave a comment